5th Rajasthan Science Congress
13th - 15th October, 2017
Amity University Rajasthan
Focal Theme : Science & Technology for Sustainable Development of State of Rajasthan
5th Rajasthan Science Congress being organised at Amity University Rajasthan from 13-15 October 2017 RSC 2017 : : Important Dates - Rajasthan Science Congress Dates : October 13-15, 2017 || Abstract Submission : 30 September 2017 (submit to : rsc2017@jpr.amity.edu) || Registration - Commerical Presentation : 1 October 2017 || Registration - Industrial Exhibition : 1 October 2017
Connect with us :
5th Rajasthan Science Congress - Organising Committee
Technical Sponsors

     copyright 2017 www.rsc2017.in                Designed and Developed by : RSC AMITY Team                  All RIghts Reserved  
Chief Patron
Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan
Founder President, Ritnand Balved Education Foundation
Chairman, AKC Group of Companies
Dr. Aseem Chauhan
Chairperson, Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur

Prof. S. K. Dube
President, Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur

Prof. S. L. Kothari
Pro-President, Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur

Shri. Tarun Kumar Jain
Editor Vaigyanik Drishtikon, GS, VDS-Jaipur

Advisory Committee
  • Prof. Goverdhan Mehta, FRS, Former Director, IISc
  • Prof. M. M. Sharma, FRS, Former Director, UICT
  • Dr. R. S. Paroda, Former Director General, ICAR
  • Dr. L. S. Rathore, Former Director, India Meteorological Department (IMD)
  • Dr. K. J. Ramesh, IMD - Director General - India Meteorological Department
  • Dr. V. M. Katoch, Fomer Director General, ICMR
  • Prof. R.L. Raina, VC, JKLU
  • Dr. Akhilesh Gupta, DST, Govt. of India
  • Prof. Maithili Sharan, IIT Delhi
  • Prof. Sandeep Sancheti, Vice Chancellor, Manipal University Jaipur
  • Dr. D R Mehta, Former Chairman of Securities and Exchange Board of India
  • Shri K.N Vyas, Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre

Prof. D. D. Shukla
Director, ASET, Amity University Rajasthan, Jaipur

Organizing Secretary
  • Dr. Tarun Kumar Sharma
  • Dr. Pankaj Kumar Pandey
     For any inquiry about the submission and conference, please feel free to contact us at: rsc2017@jpr.amity.edu

Rajasthan Science Congress
13-15 October 2017
Abstract Submission
30 September 2017
Submit To:
Commercial Presentation
1 October 2017
Industrial Exhibition
1 October 2017